Design a site like this with
Get started


Photo: Claire Reddleman

Seven Art Writers collective are Natasha Vicars, Mary Paterson, Tamarin Norwood, Sally Labern, Eddy Dreadnought, Tiffany Charrington and Joanna Brown; all practitioners working with the disciplines of art writing and live art.

#dawnchorus is a developing series of works created by Seven Art Writers.

%d bloggers like this: